Add to Shuncheng Feedback 返回首页 中文版

Hello! Welcome to Jiangyin Shuncheng Air Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd. Brand's Official Website!
顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
Home » Shuncheng News Center »

Garment factory workshop cooling ventilation equipment applications

Article Source:Admin Popularity: 1966  Published: 2015/6/10 

First, the industry characteristics:

Garment factory workshop personnel-intensive, and the workshop there are many cooling ventilation equipment will emit heat.

Second, there is a problem workshop:

Employees who work long hours inside, plus the continued cooling of equipment, will make increasingly foul air quality workshop, hot. If it is not timely to these dirty, hot air discharged inevitably make staff motivation decreased. There are many former garment factory owner will install central air conditioning in the plant, although can greatly reduce the indoor temperature, but still can not improve the low air quality problems, and traditional air-conditioning of the investment and operating costs are prohibitive let the factory bosses .

Third, the solution:

Scenario 1: Installing the environmental air conditioning, ventilation and cooling of the plant were treated.

Core cooling components into the air device is used in the best quality Jiamusi evaporative cooling pad - natural multi-layer corrugated fiber composite materials plant. According to the "water evaporation absorbs heat, evaporation area affect evaporation efficiency," the natural physical phenomena, through the fan to the indoor air, so that negative pressure is generated inside the machine, the outdoor air flow through soaking wet Lianhou air and water at the same time full access air to absorb sensible heat, so as to achieve the purpose of cooling.

Shun Shing equipment for open-air and semi-open environment to directly transport the natural wind and transmission cooling breeze after. Outdoor fresh air conditioning filter through the Shanghai Environmental Protection, after cooling to the room a steady stream of high volume transfer, with indoor odor, dust and haze sultry air from the outdoors, taking into account ventilation, cooling and increase the oxygen content and other effect, especially for high temperature and crowded places.

Scenario 2: Installing the fan curtain system, ventilation cooling treatment plant.

Shun Shing cool wet curtain is made of special fiber paper honeycomb (import of Jiamusi, is a Swedish patented product) adhesive molding via multiple machining high evaporation efficiency and high corrosion resistance of the multi-layer corrugated fiber composite made of. By pump the water to the upper wet curtain, the entire contact surface evenly moist wet curtain of water, when the hot air through the wet curtain, water absorbs a lot of heat in the air, passing through the wet curtain air cooling, but get filtration sent The wind becomes cool, moist and fresh. Using air convection, negative pressure ventilation ventilation cooling principle, by negative pressure ventilation, indoor heat, odor completely excluded outdoor, natural inflow of fresh air, hot and poorly ventilated any problems can improve.

Fourth, the effect of cooling ventilation equipment installation

1, can be discharged in dirty air in the workshop, and always maintain indoor air quality.

2, after carrying out the cooling process, can make the room temperature drop 3-10 degrees.

3, regardless of environmental protection curtain air conditioning or fans, can increase the oxygen content of the workshop, the employees have to work to stimulate emotions.

Fifth, the benefits to the plant

1, in terms of the cost, relative to the central air conditioning is concerned, whether it is environmental conditioning or fan curtain, they are very low cost, central air conditioning only 25% -40%.

2, from the operating cost is concerned, these two programs are extremely energy-efficient. By equivalent area, central air-conditioning power consumption is only 1/8.

3, the cooling ventilation equipment installed, the air quality inside the plant is very high, employees' work efficiency is very good, earnings factories also on a big stage.

收藏顺成 在线留言 返回旧版 English

您好!欢迎来到江阴市顺成空气处理设备有限公司品牌官网!

免费量身定制降温增湿专属方案

全国咨询热线:0086-510-8660-1688

顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
首页 » 顺成资讯中心 » 制衣厂车间降温通风设备应用方案

制衣厂车间降温通风设备应用方案

文章出处:顺成空气处理设备 人气: 3332  发表时间: 2015/6/10 

一、行业特点:

制衣厂车间的人员比较密集,而且车间内还有许多降温通风设备都会散发热量。

二、车间存在问题:

员工们长时间在里面工作,再加上设备的持续散热,会使得车间的空气质量愈发污浊、闷热。如果不能及时的将这些污浊、闷热的空气排出去,必然会使得员工的工作积极性下降。以前有许多制衣厂老板会在厂房内安装中央空调,尽管能大幅度降低室内的气温,但是仍然无法改善空气的低质量问题,而且传统空调的投资成本和运行费用都是让工厂老板们望而却步。

三、解决方案:

方案1:安装环保空调,对厂房进行通风降温处理。

顺成空气设备的核心降温部件采用的是品质最好的佳木斯蒸发式湿帘——纯天然多层波纹植物纤维叠合物。根据“水蒸发吸收热量,蒸发面积影响蒸发效率”这一自然物理现象,通过风机往室内送风,使机内产生负压,室外的空气流经浸水的湿帘后空气与水份充分接触同时吸收空气中的显热,从而达到降温的目的。

顺成空气设备适用于开敞式及半开敞式环境,能够直接输送自然风及输送降温后的凉风。室外新鲜空气经上海环保空调机过滤、降温后向室内源源不断的大量输送,将室内带有异味、粉尘和混浊闷热的空气排出室外,同时兼顾换气、降温及增加空气含氧量等多种效果,特别适用于高温及人群密集场所。

方案2:安装风机水帘系统,对厂房进行通风降温处理。

顺成降温湿帘,是由蜂巢状的特殊纤维纸(进口的佳木斯,是瑞典的专利产品)经由多重加工粘合成型的高蒸发效率和高防腐性能的多层波纹纤维叠合而成。通过水泵把水输送到湿帘的上部,水均匀地湿润整个湿帘的接触面,当热空气经过湿帘时,水吸收空气中大量热量,使通过湿帘的空气降温,同时得到过滤使送出的风变得凉爽,湿润且清新。运用空气对流,负压换气的通风降温原理,通过负压抽风,将室内热气、异味完全排除室外,自然流入新鲜空气,任何闷热通风不良问题均可有效改善。

四、降温通风设备安装后效果

1、能及时排出车间内的污浊空气,始终保持室内空气的高质量。

2、在进行降温处理以后,能使车间温度下降3-10度。

3、不管是环保空调还是风机水帘,都能提高车间内的含氧量,激发员工们得工作情绪。

五、给工厂带来的利益

1、从造价来讲,相对于中央空调来讲,不管是环保空调还是风机水帘,它们的造价都极低,只有中央空调的25%-40%。

2、从运营成本来讲,这两种方案都极其省电。等同面积下,耗电量只有中央空调的1/8。

3、在降温通风设备安装好以后,厂房内的空气质量非常高,员工们的工作效率也非常好,工厂的收益也上了一个大台阶。