Add to Shuncheng Feedback 返回首页 中文版

Hello! Welcome to Jiangyin Shuncheng Air Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd. Brand's Official Website!
顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
Home » Shuncheng News Center »

Environmental air-conditioning wet curtain fan cooling system

Article Source:Admin Popularity: 1368  Published: 2015/6/10 

Environmental air-conditioning (wet curtain cooling fan) Wet curtain (also known as wet film) humidification system is a major component of the wet film, which is adding special chemical raw materials made of plant fiber or glass fiber, has good moisture absorption and wet stiff. recently successfully developed aluminum wet film wet film has a special shape, by designing special corrugation angle and cross structure, between the air and water offer a huge contact area. When evenly pour water to wet Most screens level sufficient contact to achieve maximum water evaporation. vapor away into the wind humidified space required, to achieve the purpose of humidification, while water evaporates, and absorbs latent heat of the air, so as to achieve the purpose of cooling.

Shanghai ventilation equipment manufacturers wet curtain fan cooling system consists of wet screens, fans, water circulation system and control device. It is the principle of evaporative cooling using water, wet curtain and fan were installed in enclosed premises of the gable ends, when the fan ventilation, causing indoor negative pressure, forcing the outdoor air flowing through the porous moist wet curtain surface is not saturated, causing evaporation, so that the indoor air temperature is reduced (4 ~ 10 ℃). The system is currently a large area of ​​agricultural production building the most cost-effective sunstroke, cooling facilities. It can be widely used in animal building, greenhouses and high-temperature workshops, especially while cooling and humidification needs a place, the effect is more significant. Its power consumption is equivalent to 1/10 of air conditioning equipment, apparatus fee equivalent to 1/7 of air conditioning equipment. Wet curtain thickness of 100 to 200 mm, the heat transfer area of ​​370 m 2 / m 3, the heat transfer efficiency of 75% to 85%, the resistance loss of 10 to 20 Pa. 9FJ series of low pressure high flow fan diameter of 560 to 1400 ghost meter, fan static pressure of 20 to 30 Pa, flow 8000 ~ 5600 m 3 / hour, 0.25 to 1.5 kilowatts installed power, noise ≤ 70 分贝 (A). 16 microcomputer-controlled device by the constitution, data acquisition, display, recording, control and alarm. The system overall technology has reached the international advanced level, in Shaanxi Province, the World Bank loan in the international tender and took first place in the country in a leading position. The technology has been transferred nationwide more than 10 manufacturers, since 1988, cumulative sales of wet curtain 9000 m 3, more than 50,000 fans, has been applied to more than 20 provinces and municipalities. Manufacturers and users total new value of 220 million yuan, the new S 000 million yuan in profits and taxes, saving 50 million kwh, benefit is significant.

Environmental air-conditioning wet curtain fan cooling system consists of special paper porous wet curtain water circulation system and low pressure high flow energy-saving fan components. Pad and fan were installed in both sides of the gable enclosed premises. The fan ventilation, causing indoor vacuum, forcing air through the outdoor unsaturated porous moist wet curtain surface, causing evaporation draw a lot of latent heat, thus reducing the temperature of the air itself. Wet curtain fan cooling system is running, the steady flow of cold air evaporative cooling after the introduction of indoor cooling. In the same cooling capacity, the cost of equipment wet curtain fan cooling system is only one-fifth of the air conditioning unit, operating costs only one-tenth of the air conditioning unit. Because of wet curtain fan cooling system equipment is simple, inexpensive an investment and operating costs, high cooling load capacity, more than 20 provinces and cities nationwide greenhouse, animal building, tissue culture domesticated room, among other high-temperature fermentation and workshops and other get a wide range of promotion and application. Shanghai ventilation equipment manufacturers of low voltage and high axial flow of the system using the world's advanced energy-saving fan torsional deflection of the airfoil surface, in the same amount of exhaust wall, exhaust fan wall than our current energy-saving 50 to 60% . Wet curtain fan cooling system, in Beijing, Wuhan, Changsha, Nanchang, Shanghai, Chongqing, Guangzhou and other places of the house used in the summer egg production rate of 5 to 6 percent, the mortality rate dropped by 3 to 5 percent, while improving feed conversion fertilization rate, the general year to recover the investment, benefit is significant.

收藏顺成 在线留言 返回旧版 English

您好!欢迎来到江阴市顺成空气处理设备有限公司品牌官网!

免费量身定制降温增湿专属方案

全国咨询热线:0086-510-8660-1688

顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
首页 » 顺成资讯中心 » 环保空调湿帘风机降温系统

环保空调湿帘风机降温系统

文章出处:顺成空气处理设备 人气: 518  发表时间: 2015/8/26 

环保空调(湿帘冷风机)湿帘式(也称湿膜式)加湿系统的主要组成部分是湿膜,其材料是由植物纤维或玻璃纤维加入特殊化学原料制成,具有良好的吸湿性和湿挺性.最近又研制成功铝合金湿膜.湿膜具有特殊的形状,通过设计特殊的波纹角度和交叉结构,为空气和水之间提供了巨大的接触面积.当水均匀地淋到湿帘层面充分的接触,从而达到水分蒸发量.水汽随风带走送入需加湿的空间,达到加湿的目的.同时水蒸发,并吸收空气的潜热,从而达到降温的目的.

上海通风设备厂家湿帘风机降温系统由湿帘、风机、水循环系统及控制装置组成。它是利用水蒸发降温原理,将湿帘与风机分别装于密闭房舍的两端山墙上,当风机抽风时,造成室内负压,迫使室外未饱和空气流经多孔湿润的湿帘表面,引起水分蒸发,使室内的空气温度降低(4~10℃)。该系统是目前我国农业大面积生产建筑经济有效的防暑、降温设施。可广泛用于畜禽舍、温室和高温车间,尤其是同时需要降温与增湿的场所,效果更加显著。其耗电相当于空调设备的1/10,装置费相当于空调设备的1/7。湿帘厚度100~200毫米,换热面积370米2/米3,换热效率75%~85%,阻力损失10~20帕。9FJ系列低压大流量风机直径 560~1 400鬼米,风机静压20~30帕,流量8 000~5 600米3/小时,安装功率0.25~1.5千瓦,噪声≤ 70分贝(A)。自控装置由16位微电脑构成,可进行数据采集、显示、记录、控制和报警。该系统总体技术已达国际先进水平,在陕西省世行贷款国际招标中一举夺魁,在全国处于领先地位。该项技术已转让全国10多个厂家,1988年以来,累计销售湿帘9 000米3、风机5万多台,已推广应用到全国20多个省、直辖市。生产厂家和用户累计新增产值2.2亿元,新增利税S 000多万元,节电5 000多万千瓦时,效益十分显著。

环保空调湿帘风机降温系统由特种纸质多孔湿帘、水循环系统和低压大流量节能风机组成。湿帘和风机分别装在密闭房舍的两面山墙上。风机抽风时,造成室内负压,迫使室外未饱和的空气流经湿帘多孔湿润表面,引起水分蒸发吸取大量潜热,从而降低空气自身的温度。湿帘风机降温系统运行时,将源源不断地把蒸发降温后的低温空气引入室内进行降温。在同样产冷量下,湿帘风机降温系统的设备费仅为空调机组的五分之一,运行费用仅为空调机组的十分之一。由于湿帘风机降温系统设备简单,一次投资与运行费用低廉,冷负荷能力大,在全国二十多个省市的温室、畜禽舍、组织培养驯化室、微生物发酵间及其它高温车间等得到了广泛的推广与应用。上海通风设备厂家生产的该系统的低压大流量轴流式节能风机采用了世界先进的扭面挠曲叶型,在同样的墙排风量下,比我国现行墙排风风机节能50~60%。湿帘风机降温系统,在北京、武汉、长沙、南昌、上海、重庆、广州等地的鸡舍中使用,夏季产蛋率提高5~6%,死亡率下降3~5%,同时饲料报酬提高、受精率高,一般当年即可收回投资,效益十分显著。