Add to Shuncheng Feedback 返回首页 中文版

Hello! Welcome to Jiangyin Shuncheng Air Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd. Brand's Official Website!
顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
Home » Shuncheng News Center »

Negative pressure ventilation to keep your plant away from dust explosion

Article Source:Admin Popularity: 1432  Published: 2015/4/15 

I believe 2014 Kunshan-Metal Company That alarmed the whole nation of "dust explosion" event, we all can remember it! This caused 146 deaths and a direct economic loss of 351 million yuan of large accidents, the explosion so that the number of families lost their loved ones, this explosion make this larger enterprise instant bankruptcy, the explosion so that the number of people being responsible legal action, painful price, bloody lessons must be borne in mind, let's look at dust storm is about how to produce

1. generation condition

Dust explosion conditions are generally three:

(1) to the appropriate concentration of combustible dust suspended in the air, forming a cloud of dust is often said;

Where was fine state of solid material are called dust. You can burn and dust called a combustible dust explosion; floating dust in the air is called suspended dust; settling on a solid wall of dust called deposition of dust.

Explosive dust: metal (such as magnesium, aluminum); coal; grain (such as wheat, starch); feed (such as blood meal, fish meal); agricultural products (such as cotton, tobacco); forest products (such as paper powder, wood powder); synthetic materials (e.g., plastics, dyes).

Some factories produce dust generated in the process, especially some dust generated organic process, under certain conditions can burn explosion accident.

(2) there is sufficient air and oxidant;

(3) sources of ignition or intense vibration and friction.

Principle 2 explosion

Tend to be more prone to dust explosion roughly aluminum, zinc, ferrosilicon powder, magnesium, iron, aluminum processing abrasive powder, plastic powder, organic synthesis intermediates pharmaceuticals, wheat flour, sugar, wood chips, dyes, bakelite gray, milk powder, tea powder, tobacco dust, grime, dust and other plant fibers. These materials are prone to dust explosions burn because there are strong reducing agent H, C, N, S and other elements are present, when they coexist with peroxide and explosive dust, they decompose, produced by the oxidation reaction a large amount of gas, or gas amount is small, but the release of a large amount of combustion heat. For example, aluminum powder in a carbon dioxide atmosphere in there as long as the risk of explosion.

Physical and chemical properties and environmental conditions of dust explosion difficulty with dust related. Heat of combustion is generally believed that the greater the likely explosion of matter, such as coal dust, carbon, sulfur and so on. Oxidation rate of substances that can explode, such as magnesium, aluminum, ferrous oxide, dyes and the like. Easily charged dust is also very easy to cause an explosion, such as synthetic resin powder, fiber dust, starch and the like. These adverse conductive material and machine due to static electricity generated by friction or air build up, when it reaches a certain amount, it will discharge spark, constitute the source of fire explosion.

Typically there is unlikely to cause an explosion of dust soil, sand, iron oxide, abrasive materials, cement, silica dust and similar combustion dust. Dust and chemical properties of such materials is relatively stable, so you will not burn. But if such oil mist and dust generated in CO, CH4, gas and the like combustible gases, but also prone to explosion.

Dust explosion visual development formed by the following three steps: The first step is the suspension of dust quickly dry distillation or gasification at heat sources to produce a combustible gas; the second step is a combustible gas is mixed with air and combustion; s three steps dust released by burning calories to heat conduction and flame radiation way to pass close to or suspension of dust blowing up there, the dust after the combustion cycle heat of vaporization to continue. With successive conducted each cycle, the reaction speeds up, through intense burning, the final form of explosion. This explosive reaction and explosion flame speed, explosion wave velocity, explosion pressure will continue to accelerate and increase, and was a great leap forward.

3 Features hazards edit this section

3.1 Factors

Physical and chemical properties

Combustion greater thermal mass, then the danger of dust explosion greater, such as coal, carbon, sulfur dust; more easily oxidized substance, the more explosive dust thereof, such as magnesium, ferrous oxide, dyes and the like; more easily charged dust more easily this explosion. Dust in the production process, due to collide with each other, friction and other effects, is not easy to dissipate static electricity, resulting in the accumulation of static electricity, when reaches a certain value, then static discharge. Electrostatic discharge spark can cause fire and explosion. Dust explosion also contains volatile matter related thereto. When pulverized coal in less than 10% volatile matter, it is no longer the explosion occurred, and therefore no coke dust explosion hazard.

Particle size

Surface adsorption of dust in the air of oxygen, the finer particles, the more oxygen adsorption and thus more prone to explosion, and that the lower the ignition point, the lower the lower explosive limit. With the decrease of the diameter of the dust particles, not only increases the chemical activity, but also easy to bring static electricity.

Dust Levels

Combustible gas phase intended, dust explosions have a certain concentration range, there are upper and lower limits of the points. But in general most of the information lists only the lower explosion limit of dust, because of the high ceiling dust explosion.

3.2 Explosive Features

(1) The most important feature is the multiple explosions of dust explosion.

The first explosion blast, put dust deposited on the device or on the ground to blow up there, a short time after the explosion in the central area of ​​the explosion will be a negative pressure surrounding the fresh air will come in from outside to inside to fill, and it raises the a dust, causing secondary explosions. When the second explosion, dust concentration will be higher.

(2) The minimum ignition energy required for high dust explosion, usually in the tens mJ or more.

(3) Compared with the flammable gas explosion, dust explosion pressure rise more slowly, high pressure continues for a long time, the energy released is large, strong damage.

3.3 The main hazards

(1) has a strong destructive. Range of dust explosion involving a wide, coal, chemical, pharmaceutical processing, wood processing, food and feed processing and other sectors have occurred.

(2) prone to secondary explosions. The first blast of the explosion is deposited on the device or on the ground of dust blowing up there, in the central area of ​​the explosion a short time after the explosion will be a negative pressure surrounding the fresh air will come in from outside to inside to fill, a so-called "return wind ", and it raises the dust mixed in under the first explosion ignited embers caused the second explosion. When the second explosion, the dust concentration is generally much higher than when the first explosion, secondary explosions so much more powerful than the first secondary. For example, a sulfur flour mill, grinding machine internal explosion, the blast wave along the gas pipeline from the mill spread to a cyclone, a second explosion occurred in the cyclone, after the blast wave produced by the explosion in the cyclone The cracks propagate to the workshop, he raised the settlement process equipment in the building and sulfur dust, and exploded.

(3) can produce toxic gases. A carbon monoxide; the other is the explosives (such as plastic) decomposition of toxic gas itself. Gas generation tends to cause a lot of livestock poisoning casualties after the explosion, must pay full attention.

4 Precautions

Such as the use of effective ventilation, non-smoking and fire operations. Pressure relief valve is provided in the device housing or other device used in explosion containment systems. Dust explosion hazard for the plant, must be in strict accordance with explosion-proof technical level design, and provided separately ventilated, dust exhaust system. Always wet cleaning shop floor and equipment to prevent dust and aggregation. Ensure that the system should have a good tightness of the closed container or pipe filled with combustible dust if necessary nitrogen, carbon dioxide and other gases, in order to reduce the content of oxygen, inhibit dust explosion.

Xia Wei Yi fan, which use air convection, the principle of negative pressure ventilation ventilation cooling, the indoor poor (odor, heat, smoke, dust, etc.) quickly exhausted to the outside, so that the interior pressure lower than outdoors, while the role of the atmospheric pressure , the outdoor fresh air from the rapid inflow of indoor installation opposite windows negative pressure exhaust fan, ventilation frequency of up to 60 times per hour (100M2 workshop), thus creating a comfortable working environment fresh and clean air. In some metallurgy, coal, chemical, electroplating, polishing, food processing and other industries generate combustible dust workplace, often occur dust filled environment, therefore, the choice of better ventilation, to improve equipment and workshop environment, to ensure the production only the safe operation of great significance. My company production of ventilation cooling equipment - suction fan, allowing you to shop dust, smoke, odors swept away! Suction fan fully reflects the high efficiency, low energy, environmental protection, cost, wide range of other top-five advantage, has become the brand of choice for many enterprises ventilation. ]

Next:Positive and negative airflowPrevious:Without

收藏顺成 在线留言 返回旧版 English

您好!欢迎来到江阴市顺成空气处理设备有限公司品牌官网!

免费量身定制降温增湿专属方案

全国咨询热线:0086-510-8660-1688

顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
首页 » 顺成资讯中心 » 负压通风让您的车间远离尘爆

负压通风让您的车间远离尘爆

文章出处:顺成空气处理设备 人气: 3367  发表时间: 2015/4/15 

相信2014年昆山中荣金属公司那场惊动全国上下的“尘爆”事件,大家都还能记忆犹新吧!这场造成146人死亡 直接经济损失3.51亿元的特大责任事故,这一爆炸让多少家庭失去了亲人,这一爆炸让这家较大的企业瞬间破产倒闭,这一爆炸让多少相关责任人受到了法律处分,惨痛的代价,血的教训必须铭记,下面让我们来大概了解一下尘暴是如何产生的

1、产生条件

粉尘爆炸条件一般有三个:

(1)可燃性粉尘以适当的浓度在空气中悬浮,形成人们常说的粉尘云;

凡是呈细粉状态的固体物质均称为粉尘。能燃烧和爆炸的粉尘叫做可燃粉尘;浮在空气中的粉尘叫悬浮粉尘;沉降在固体壁面上的粉尘叫沉积粉尘。

具有爆炸性粉尘有:金属(如镁粉、铝粉);煤炭;粮食(如小麦、淀粉);饲料(如血粉、鱼粉);农副产品(如棉花、烟草);林产品(如纸粉、木粉);合成材料(如塑料、染料)。

某些厂矿生产过程中产生的粉尘,特别是一些有机物加工中产生的粉尘,在某些特定条件下会发生爆炸燃烧事故。

(2)有充足的空气和氧化剂;

(3)有火源或者强烈振动与摩擦。

2 爆炸原理

一般比较容易发生爆炸事故的粉尘大致有铝粉、锌粉、硅铁粉、镁粉、铁粉、铝材加工研磨粉、各种塑料粉末、有机合成药品的中间体、小麦粉、糖、木屑、染 料、胶木灰、奶粉、茶叶粉末、烟草粉末、煤尘、植物纤维尘等。这些物料的粉尘易发生爆炸燃烧的原因是都有较强的还原剂H、C、N、S等元素存在,当它们与 过氧化物和易爆粉尘共存时,便发生分解,由氧化反应产生大量的气体,或者气体量虽小,但释放出大量的燃烧热。例如,铝粉只要在二氧化碳气氛中就有爆炸的危险。

粉尘爆炸的难易与粉尘的物理、化学性质和环境条件有关。一般认为燃烧热越大的物质越容易爆炸,如煤尘、碳、硫黄等。氧化速度快的物质容易爆炸,如镁 粉、铝粉、氧化亚铁、染料等。容易带电的粉尘也很容易引起爆炸,如合成树脂粉末、纤维类粉尘、淀粉等。这些导电不良的物质由于与机器或空气摩擦产生的静电 积聚起来,当达到一定量时,就会放电产生电火花,构成爆炸的火源。

通常不易引起爆炸的粉尘有土、砂、氧化铁、研磨材料、水泥、石英粉尘以及类似于燃烧后的灰尘等。这类物质的粉尘化学性质比较稳定,所以不易燃烧。但是如果这类粉尘产生在油雾以及CO、CH4、煤气之类可燃气体中,也容易发生爆炸。

粉尘的爆炸可视为由以下三步发展形成的:第一步是悬浮的粉尘在热源作用下迅速地干馏或气化而产生出可燃气体;第二步是可燃气体与空气混合而燃烧;第三 步是粉尘燃烧放出的热量,以热传导和火焰辐射的方式传给附近悬浮的或被吹扬起来的粉尘,这些粉尘受热汽化后使燃烧循环地进行下去。随着每个循环的逐次进 行,其反应速度逐渐加快,通过剧烈的燃烧,最后形成爆炸。这种爆炸反应以及爆炸火焰速度、爆炸波速度、爆炸压力等将持续加快和升高,并呈跳跃式的发展。

3 特点危害 编辑本段

3.1 影响因素

物理化学性质

物质的燃烧热越大,则其粉尘的爆炸危险性也越大,例如煤、碳、硫的粉尘等;越易氧化的物质,其粉尘越易爆炸,例如镁、氧化亚铁、染料等;越易带电的粉尘越 易此起爆炸。粉尘在生产过程中,由于互相碰撞、磨擦等作用,产生的静电不易散失,造成静电积累,当达到某一数值后,便出现静电放电。静电放电火花能引起火 灾和爆炸事故。粉尘爆炸还与其所含挥发物有关。如煤粉中当挥发物低于10%时,就不再发生爆炸,因而焦炭粉尘没有爆炸危险性。

颗粒大小

粉尘的表面吸附空气中的氧,颗粒越细,吸附的氧就越多,因而越易发生爆炸,而且,发火点越低,爆炸下限也越低。随着粉尘颗粒的直径的减小,不仅化学活性增加,而且还容易带上静电。

粉尘的浓度

与可燃气体相拟,粉尘爆炸也有一定的浓度范围,也有上下限之分。但在一般资料中多数只列出粉尘的爆炸下限,因为粉尘的爆炸上限较高。

3.2 爆炸特点

(1)多次爆炸是粉尘爆炸的最大特点。

第一次爆炸气浪,会把沉积在设备或地面上的粉尘吹扬起来,在爆炸后短时间内爆炸中心区会形成负压,周围的新鲜空气便由外向内填补进来,与扬起的粉尘混合,从而引发二次爆炸。二次爆炸时,粉尘浓度会更高。

(2)粉尘爆炸所需的最小点火能量较高,一般在几十毫焦耳以上。

(3)与可燃性气体爆炸相比,粉尘爆炸压力上升较缓慢,较高压力持续时间长,释放的能量大,破坏力强。

3.3 主要危害

(1)具有极强的破坏性。粉尘爆炸涉及的范围很广,煤炭、化工、医药加工、木材加工、粮食和饲料加工等部门都时有发生。

(2)容易产生二次爆炸。第一次爆炸气浪把沉积在设备或地面上的粉尘吹扬起来,在爆炸后的短时间内爆炸中心区会形成负压,周围的新鲜空气便由外向内填 补进来,形成所谓的“返回风”,与扬起的粉尘混合,在第一次爆炸的余火引燃下引起第二次爆炸。二次爆炸时,粉尘浓度一般比一次爆炸时高得多,故二次爆炸威 力比第一次要大得多。例如,某硫磺粉厂,磨碎机内部发生爆炸,爆炸波沿气体管道从磨碎机扩散到旋风分离器,在旋风分离器发生了二次爆炸,爆炸波通过爆炸后 在旋风分离器上产生的裂口传播到车间中,扬起了沉降在建筑物和工艺设备上的硫磺粉尘,又发生了爆炸。

(3)能产生有毒气体。一种是一氧化碳;另一种是爆炸物(如塑料)自身分解的毒性气体。毒气的产生往往造成爆炸过后的大量人畜中毒伤亡,必须充分重视。

4 防范措施

如采用有效的通风措施,严禁吸烟及明火作业。在设备外壳设泄压活门或其他装置,采用爆炸遏制系统等。对有粉尘爆炸危险的厂房,必须严格按照防爆技术等 级进行设计,并单独设置通风、排尘系统。要经常湿式打扫车间地面和设备,防止粉尘飞扬和聚集。保证系统要有很好的密闭性,必要时对密闭容器或管道中的可燃 性粉尘充入氮气、二氧化碳等气体,以减少氧气的含量,抑制粉尘的爆炸。

夏威宜风机,其运用空气对流,负压换气的通风降温原理,将室内的不良(异味、热气、烟尘、粉尘 等)迅速排出室外,从而使室内压强低于室外,同时在大气压的作用下,室外的清新空气将从安装负压式排气扇的对面窗户迅速流入室内,换气次数可达每小时60 次( 100M2 厂房),从而创造一个空气清新自然舒适的工作环境。在一些冶金、煤炭、化工、电镀、抛光、粮食加工等行业产生可燃性粉尘的场所,经常会出现粉尘弥漫的环 境,因此,选用更好的通风设备,对于提高设备及车间的环境,确保生产才安全运行有着重大意义。我公司经营生产的通风降温设备-负压风机,让您车间的粉尘、 烟雾、异味一扫而光!负压风机充分体现了高效、节能、环保,使用成本低、范围广等五大优势,目前已成为众多企业的通风首选品牌。]

下一篇:气流的正压与负压上一篇:没有了